Pracownicy

Sekretariat
Diana Bartosik diana.bartosik@o-w.pl (22) 380-34-60 662-066-851
Dział sprzedaży
Grzegorz Kurzaj grzegorz.kurzaj@o-w.pl (22) 380-34-66 662-066-752
Tomasz Gawroński tomasz.gawronski@o-w.pl (22) 380-34-65 696-495-355
Karol Rutkowski karol.rutkowski@o-w.pl (22) 380-34-67 662-066-759
Ekspozycja
Joanna Ejmocka joanna.ejmocka@o-w.pl (22) 380-34-64 535-110-022
Księgowość
Marzena Góra marzena.gora@o-w.pl (22) 380-34-62 696-036-000
Magazyn
Karol Piekut karol.piekut@o-w.pl (22) 380-34-63 662-066-756
Mariusz Zygier mariusz.zygier@o-w.pl (22) 380-34-63 662-066-774
Produkcja
Krzysztof Lipka krzysztof.lipka@o-w.pl (22) 380-34-61 662-282-200
Kierowca
Paweł Budzaj     662-066-809